When you delete a subdomain in cPanel, it removes the entries that take users to that subdomain, but not the actual files. If you wish to remove the files as well, delete the directory in cPanel'sFile Manager interface (Home >> Files >> File Manager).
Modified on: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 at 10:55 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.